TOD’S Gommino项目

用户呈递细则

 

 

1. 一般条款

1.1. TOD’S S.p.A. (“TOD’S”) Gommino项目 (“项目”)旨在收集TOD’S Gommino鞋履穿着者的照片。

1.2. 任何人可将向项目网址提交照片抑或其他内容或者与其他提交者的作品互动(统称“内容”)。内容提交是自愿行为,任何参与者(“用户”)参与即视为同意用户呈递细则(“细则”)。

1.3. 以下细则将会不时更改,用户将被视为接受现行细则前提下向项目网站提交内容。

 

2. 提交内容

2.1 提交照片或其他内容的,用户声明符合如下条件:

– 用户已满18周岁;

– 用户享有照片或其他内容的版权,即,并非盗用或复制他人照片;

– 所提交的照片是 (i) 用户所有的,或 (ii) 非用户所有的但经所有者同意向项目提交的他人照片。若为后者,用户有义务取得照片所有者对照片使用、出版、交流、传播的同意,包括同意TOD’S对照片进行使用,以及允许用户及其他用户在项目网站上与内容进行互动。提交他人照片的,用户即表明已获得授权;

– 照片中的人物需年满18周岁;

– 若照片中的人物包含父母及/或未满18周岁的儿童,则父母即用户代表其子女根据相关法律法规提供明确授权同意对照片进行使用、出版、传播,包括同意TOD’S对照片进行使用,以及允许用户在项目网站上与内容进行互动。

2.2 用户将向项目网站以及其他TOD’S网站或经TOD’S批准的网站上传照片。出于此目的,用户同意TOD’S将其照片放在上述网站上并允许其他用户与内容互动,例如下载或“分享”内容。

2.3 用户理解TOD’S 没有义务发布所有其收到的照片且有权决定不发布任何照片,或者在发布后删除该照片,并将不会告知用户或说明理由。

2.4 由于项目旨在展示人们穿着TOD’S Gommino鞋履,TOD’S保留对内容进行必要的裁剪或编辑的权利并且有权突出显示Gommino鞋履。

2.5 用户理解参与此次项目是自愿行为,因此没有酬劳或其他补偿。

2.6 若有必要,TOD’S将联系用户,因此用户需于上传内容的同时向项目网站提交准确及最新的联系信息。

 

3. 呈递内容

3.1 向项目网站提交内容的,用户声明如下:

– 就项目所提交的内容没有侵犯任何人的版权、隐私权,抑或侵犯任何人的知识产权或个人权利;

– 内容没有包含诽谤、攻击、歧视、骚扰、恶意、威胁、误导(包括用户或照片人物的身份、关联方或状况)、侮辱、渎神或种族歧视的信息;

– 内容没有猥亵、低级或性有关信息;

– 内容没有暴力诱导倾向;

– 内容不会引起警示、不安或痛苦;

– 就用户所知,内容没有涉及任何诉讼;

– 内容不会通过传播病毒、有害数据或类似的途径来制造技术损害;

– 在任何情况下,内容完全合法且不会引起民事或刑事责任。

3.2 不符合上述要求的内容将不会发布在项目网站上-若已发布,则将会被删除- TOD’S 一旦发现其非法性则采取前述行动且不会告知用户或向其说明理由。

3.3 在任何情况下TOD’S都不会对用户所提交的违反上述要求的内容承担任何责任包括侵犯第三方的权利以及违反相关法律法规的规定的情况,一切责任都将由提交该内容的用户承担。

 

4. TOD’S的版权使用许可

4.1 用户保留其向项目网站所提交内容的版权所有权。若提交内容,用户需授予TOD’S不可撤销的、免版税、非排他的、可再授权的、全世界范围的就使用、编辑、改编、发布、复制、传播、改编、与其他作品合并、向公众展示或流传内容或部分内容的许可。

4.2 在相关法律允许的范围内,用户将放弃其署名权以及其他相关道德权利。

4.3 用户同意允许TOD’S,仅通过示例的方式,在其网站以及TOD’S批准的网站上、社会媒体、网络及实体广告、活动、和网络及实体目录上使用内容。

 

5. 第三方内容或使用的免责声明

5.1 用户理解并接受所有涉及在项目网站上发布内容及与第三方内容互动的风险及责任。对于项目网站上发布的第三方内容,其中可能包括用户发布的或者与用户互动的内容,TOD’S一概不负任何责任。

5.2 对于第三方在项目网站上所发布的内容以及用户通过第三方在项目网站上公布的链接而访问的其他网站上的内容,TOD’S同样不负责任。

5.3用户理解对于任何第三方使用用户所发布的内容TOD’S不负任何责任。

 

6. 用户个人信息

6.1 根据196/2003法令,用户理解其个人信息将被TOD’S基于前述目的使用、储存及处理于电子和实体形式载体上,并且该数据信息将根据本细则在互联网上被分享及传播。

6.2 用户在此确认理解披露其个人信息对于参与项目是必须的。TOD’S,作为数据管理方,将告知用户其提供的信息不全、错误以致无法参与项目及遵照执行意大利法律规定的相关义务。

6.3 另外,用户的个人信息只将在前述目的下使用,且仅限于涉及处理用户信息的员工及相关人员(包括服务供应商诸如邮递公司、印刷公司等)以及TOD’S集团下属各公司内专门负责数据处理的人员能够取得。用户了解其个人信息可能将根据本细则及基于项目目的和授权而向第三方披露及/或交流。

6.4 在任何时候,用户有权知晓TOD’S持有什么数据信息以及该等信息如何被使用。同时用户也可在任何时候要求更新、补充或删除其信息,或要求将其信息匿名化。用户还可反对处理其信息或要求停止非法运用其信息。对于用户根据本条所提出的要求均不收取费用。特别需指出的是,用户可根据意大利个人信息处理相关法律规定行使其权利,具体条款是196/2003法令第7、8、9和10条。

6.5 我们的具体联系地址以及负责数据处理的人员信息如下:

Corporate Marketing Manager

TOD’S S.p.A.

Via Filippo Della Valle, 1

63811 Sant’Elpidio a Mare (FM)

Italy

Info.privacy@todsgroup.com

 

数据管理方是TOD’S S.pA., 位于Via Filippo Della Valle 1, 63811, Sant’Elpidio a Mare (FM)

 

7. 其他

7.1 本细则受意大利法律约束,任何纠纷应提交至米兰有管辖权的法院进行裁决。

7.2 本细则无时间限制,将随用户向项目网站提交内容而持续并延续至项目终止后。

7.3 若本细则的某部分归于无效,其余的则依然有效。

 

由于向TOD’S Gommino项目提交任一照片或其他内容,本人在此声明接受细则并同意按照196/2003法令处理本人的信息。

Terms and Conditions for User Submissions

TOD’S Gommino Project

 

1. GENERAL

1.1. The purpose of TOD’S S.p.A. (“TOD’S”) Gommino project (“Project”) is to collect photos of people wearing TOD’S Gommino shoes.

1.2. Individuals may make a submission to the Project by submitting a photo or other content to the Project website or interacting with material submitted by others on the Project website (together, “Content”). Submitting Content is voluntary, and by participating an individual (“User”) is considered to have accepted the following Terms and Conditions for User Submissions (“Terms and Conditions”).

1.3. The following Terms and Conditions may be changed from time to time, and the User is considered to have accepted the Terms and Conditions active at the moment in which the User submits Content to the Project website.

 

2. SUBMITTING CONTENT

2.1 By submitting a photo or other content, the User attests to the following:

– the User is at least 18 years old;

– the User owns the entire copyright to the photo or other content that is submitted, i.e. the photo has not been taken from or copied from another source;

– any photo submitted is either (i) of the User, or (ii) of a person who consented to having their photo taken or used by the User for submission to this Project. If the latter, the User has the obligation to obtain that person’s consent for the use, publication, communication and dissemination of the photo, including use by TOD’S as specified herein, as well as consent for User and other users to interact with the Content on the Project website. By submitting the photo of another person, the User attests to have received this consent;

– any individual depicted in a photo submitted to the Project is at least 18 years of age;

– in case of photos depicting parents and/or kids under 18 years of age, parents as Users provide on behalf of their kids under age the required consent under the applicable Laws and Regulations and express permission for the use, publication and dissemination of their photo, including use by TOD’S as specified herein, as well as consent for Users to interact with the Content on the Project website.

2.2 The User may upload photos to the Project website as well as to any other TOD’S websites or websites approved by TOD’S. In doing so, the User provides permission to TOD’S to post their photos on the above websites and to allow other Users to interact with the Content, for example by downloading the Content or “sharing” the Content.

2.3 The User understands that TOD’S is under no obligation to post every photo it receives and may at its discretion elect to not post a photo received from a User, or remove it after it has been posted, without notice or reasons given to that User.

2.4 As the Project aims to display photos of people wearing TOD’S Gommino shoes, TOD’S retains the right to crop or otherwise edit Content as necessary and at its sole discretion to highlight the Gommino shoes.

2.5 The User understands that participation in the Project is voluntary, and therefore no payment or other compensation will be paid for the submission or use by TOD’S of any Content.

2.6 If necessary, TOD’S may need to use the contact information submitted by the User to contact the User, therefore the User must submit accurate and up to date contact information when uploading Content to the Project website.

 

3. CONTENTS OF SUBMISSION

3.1 In submitting Content to the Project website, the User attests that:

– the Content or submission to the Project thereof does not constitute a breach of anyone’s copyright, confidentiality or privacy, nor is it in breach of any other intellectual property or personality rights held by others;

– the Content is not defamatory, offensive, discriminatory, harassing, malicious, threatening, misleading (including as to the User or depicted person’s identity, affiliation or status), abusive, blasphemous or racist;

– the Content is not obscene, indecent or sexual;

– the Content is not likely to incite violence;

– the Content is not likely to cause alarm, anxiety or distress;

– to the best of the User’s knowledge, the Content is not capable of prejudicing any pending legal proceedings;

– the Content is not capable of creating technical harm by way of transmitting viruses, worms, corrupted data, or the like;

– the Content is in no other way unlawful or capable of giving rise, on whatever ground or basis and for whatever reason, to civil or criminal liability.

3.2 Content that does not comply with the above will not be posted on the Project website – and if it is posted, it will be removed – by TOD’s, upon actual knowledge of its unlawful nature, without notice or reasons given to the User.

3.3 Under no circumstances may TOD’S be held liable or responsible for Content submitted by Users not complying with the above or in any other way infringing on third parties’ rights or in breach of laws and regulations as in force from time to time in the relevant jurisdictions, all liability and responsibility resting exclusively on the User submitting the Content.

 

4. TOD’S LICENSE TO USE COPYRIGHT

4.1 The User retains any copyright he or she has in the Content submitted to the Project website. By submitting the Content, the User grants to TOD’S an irrevocable, royalty-free, non-exclusive, sub-licensable, worldwide license to use, edit, adapt, publish, copy, distribute, adapt, incorporate in other works, communicate and make available to the public or otherwise circulate the Content or portions thereof at TOD’S sole discretion.

4.2 To the extent permitted by applicable law, by submitting the content the User waives his or her right to be identified as the author, as well as any other moral rights in the Content.

4.3 The User accepts that the license herein granted to TOD’S permits TOD’S to use the Content, by way of example only, on its websites and websites approved by TOD’S, social media, online and hard copy advertising, events, and online and hard copy catalogues.

 

5. DISCLAIMER FOR THIRD PARTY CONTENT OR USE

5.1 The User understands and accepts all risks and liability associated with posting Content and interacting with third party content on the Project website,. TOD’S is not liable or responsible for third party content posted to the Project website, which may include or interact with the User’s Content.

5.2. TOD’S shall not be liable for any contents posted by third parties on the Project website as well as for the content of other websites the User may visit through links posted by third parties on the Project website for information purposes.

5.3. The User understands further that TOD’S is not liable or responsible for any third party use of the Content posted by the User.

 

6. USER PERSONAL INFORMATION

6.1 In accordance with Legislative Decree 196/2003, the User understands that his or her personal data will be used, stored and processed by TOD’S in both electronic and hard copy form for the purposes set forth above, and that such data will be shared and disseminated on the internet according to these Terms and Conditions.

6.2 User confirms its understanding that the disclosure of its personal data is necessary for participating in the Project. TOD’S, as Data Controller, informs the Users that the lack of supply, or the incorrect supply, of his or her personal data prevents participation in the Project and fulfilment of the obligations provided under Italian law.

6.3 Furthermore, a User’s personal data will only be accessible to employees and collaborators in connection with the purposes set forth above (including service providers like couriers, printing companies, and so forth) as well as to the TOD’S Group Companies, which will all be duly appointed Data Processors or Persons in Charge of the Processing. The User is aware that his or her data may be disclosed to third parties in accordance to these Terms and Conditions and for the purposes of the Project and consents to such communication and/or disclosure.

6.4 At any time, the User has the right to be informed as to what data TOD’S has in its possession and how it is being used. The User may also request at any time to update, supplement or delete their data, or to request it be classified as anonymous. The User may also oppose the processing of his or her data or request for illegal treatment of the data to be blocked. The User may make any request under this section free of charge. In particular, the User may exercise the rights provided by Italian law with regard to the processing of personal data and, in particular, as per Art. 7, 8, 9 and 10 of Legislative Decree 196/2003.

6.5 The contact point for the User in regards to and Data Processor in charge of the processing is:

Corporate Marketing Manager

TOD’S S.p.A.

Via Filippo Della Valle, 1

63811 Sant’Elpidio a Mare (FM)

Italy

Info.privacy@todsgroup.com

 

The Data Controller is TOD’S S.pA., Via Filippo Della Valle 1, 63811, Sant’Elpidio a Mare (FM)

7. MISCELLEANOUS

7.1 These Terms and Conditions for User Submissions are governed exclusively by the laws of Italy, and any dispute regarding the same shall be submitted to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Courts of Milan.

7.2 These Terms and Conditions have no expiration date, and remain valid following the User’s submission of Content to the Project website as well as after the Project itself has been terminated.

7.3 If any part of these Terms and Conditions for User Submissions is found to be invalid, the remaining provisions shall remain valid and in force.

 

By submitting a photo or other Content to the TOD’S Gommino Project, I hereby acknowledge and accept these Terms and Conditions of User Submissions and consent to the handling of my personal data as per Legislative Decree 196/2003.